WELCOME TO THE OKLAHOMA SCHOOL COUNSELOR ASSOCIATION

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sunday, April 12, 2020 OK School Counselor of the Year Applications Due
Sunday, March 01, 2020 Deadline to submit OK School Counselor of the Year Nominations
Monday, February 03, 2020 OK School Counselor Advocacy Day
Friday, January 17, 2020 Deadline to submit OSCA Emerging Leader Grant applications
Thursday, November 14, 2019 2019 OSCA Annual Conference - HOPE
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 OSCA Graduate Student Scholarship Applications Due
Saturday, June 29, 2019 ASCA Annual Conference
Thursday, June 27, 2019 ASCA Leadership Development Institute (LDI)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 2019 OSCA Summer Institute
Friday, April 05, 2019 OK School Counselor of the Year Applications Due
Friday, February 08, 2019 2019 OSCA Emerging Leader Announced
Monday, February 04, 2019 National School Counseling Week
Friday, January 18, 2019 Deadline to submit OK School Counselor of the Year Nominations
Friday, January 18, 2019 Deadline to submit OSCA Emerging Leader Grant applications
Thursday, November 08, 2018 2018 OSCA Annual Conference - School Counseling FUNdamentals with Littles, Teens, & In-Betweens
Monday, October 01, 2018 Deadline to submit OSCA Scholarship applications
Friday, August 17, 2018 Deadline to Submit 2018 OSCA Conference Proposals
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 OSCAR Submission Deadline
Saturday, July 14, 2018 ASCA Annual Conference
Thursday, July 12, 2018 OK School Counselor of the Year Honored by Superintendent Hofmeister
Friday, June 08, 2018 2018 Summer Institute
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 School Counselor of the Year Applications Due
Friday, February 09, 2018 Emerging Leader Grant Winner Announcement
Monday, February 05, 2018 National School Counseling Week

CONTACT US

PO Box 3932 - Broken Arrow, OK 74013 

oksca.membership@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software